Portage Transport Inc.

1450 Lorne Ave East, Portage la Prairie, Manitoba, R1N 4A2
Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-251-4607
Fax Number: 204-239-1427


 Management

Bernie Driedger
President, C.E.O
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2345
Email: bernie.driedger@portagetransport.com

Liz Driedger
Vice President, C.F.O

Phil Neudorf
General Manager
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2315
Email: phil.neudorf@portagetransport.com


 Logistics

Jay Dejaeger
Operations Manager/Western US Dispatch
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2202
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: jay.dejaeger@portagetransport.com

Abe Plett
Outbound Planner
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2348
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: abe.plett@portagetransport.com

Leah Seguin
Outbound Planner/Customs
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2200
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: leah.seguin@portagetransport.com

Rene Painchaud
Western Canada Dispatch
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2347
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: rene.painchaud@portagetransport.com

Peter Piskor
Logistics Coordinator/Sales
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2204
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: peter.piskor@portagetransport.com

Robert Scharf
Eastern US/Midwest US Dispatch
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2212
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: robert.scharf@portagetransport.com

Chris Syganiec
Midwest US Dispatch
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2216
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: chris.syganiec@portagetransport.com


 Customs

Kim Davis
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2218
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: kim.davis@portagetransport.com
Customs Email: customs@portagetransport.com

Tracing
traceyourshipment@portagetransport.com


 Administration

Operations Administration
(7 days per week, 7am – 6pm)
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2344
Fax: 204-857-9104
Email: opadmin@portagetransport.com

Dorothy Neustater
Human Resources & Payroll
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2341
Fax# 204-239-2372
Email: dorothy.neustater@portagetransport.com

Vicky Waldner
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2343
Fax# 204-857-9104
Email: vicky.waldner@portagetransport.com

Katelyn Driedger
Finance Director
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2340
Email: katelyn.driedger@portagetransport.com

Matt Rempel
Safety & Compliance
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2342
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: safetycompliance@portagetransport.com

Diana Mucha
Driver Coach/Recruiting
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2221
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: diana.mucha@portagetransport.com


 Shop

Warren Steppan
Shop Manager
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2346
Email: warren.steppan@portagetransport.com

Devon Olafson
Outside Service
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2211
Email: outsideservice@portagetransport.com

Miles Graff
Inventory Specialist
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2217
Email: ptparts@portagetransport.com