Portage Transport Inc.

1450 Lorne Ave East, Portage la Prairie, Manitoba, R1N 4A2
Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-251-4607
Fax Number: 204-239-1427


 Management

Bernie Driedger
President, C.E.O
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2345
Email: bernie.driedger@portagetransport.com

Liz Driedger
Vice President, C.F.O
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2340
Email: liz.driedger@portagetransport.com


 Logistics

Jay Dejaeger
Operations Manager/Western US Inbound Dispatcher
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2202
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: jay.dejaeger@portagetransport.com

Abe Plett
Outbound Planner
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2348
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: abe.plett@portagetransport.com

Rene Painchaud
Western Canada Dispatch
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2347
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: rene.painchaud@portagetransport.com

Peter Piskor
Logistics Coordinator/Sales
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2204
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: peter.piskor@portagetransport.com

Robert Scharf
Midwest US Dispatcher
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2212
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: robert.scharf@portagetransport.com


 Customs

Claudia Nichol
Customs Clearance/Dispatch Assistant
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2209
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: claudia.nichol@portagetransport.com
Customs Email: customs@portagetransport.com

Leah Seguin
Dispatch Assistant
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2200
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: leah.seguin@portagetransport.com

Tracing
traceyourshipment@portagetransport.com


 Administration

Operations Administration
(7 days per week, 7am – 6pm)
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2344
Fax: 204-857-9104
Email: opadmin@portagetransport.com

Dorothy Neustater
Human Resources & Payroll
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2341
Fax# 204-239-2372
Email: dorothy.neustater@portagetransport.com

Vicky Waldner
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2343
Fax# 204-857-9104
Email: vicky.waldner@portagetransport.com

Katelyn Driedger
Accounts Payable/Finance
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2371
Email: katelyn.driedger@portagetransport.com

Scott Pedden
Safety & Compliance
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2342
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: safetycompliance@portagetransport.com

Shaun Haubrick
Driver Trainer/Safety Coach
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2221
Fax: 204-239-1427
Email: shaun.haubrick@portagetransport.com

Kyle Buhler
Settlement & Licensing Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext. 2219
Fax: 204-857-9104
Email: kyle.buhler@portagetransport.com


 Shop

Terry Hayward
Shop Manager
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2346
Fax: 204-239-6451 Ext.2346
Email: ptshop@portagetransport.com

Al Lidster
Outside Service
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2211
Fax: 204-239-2370
Email: outsideservice@portagetransport.com

Miles Graff
Inventory Specialist
Phone: 1-800-251-4607 Ext.2217
Fax: 204-239-2370
Email: shopadmin@portagetransport.com